Canelcon tiimi

 


 

Mikko Kuparinen
Toimitusjohtaja, Partneri
OTK
Puh. 0400 606 055
mikko.kuparinen@canelco.fi

 

Pekka Hietala
Johtaja, yritysjärjestelyt, Partneri
MBA
Puh. 0400 606 026
pekka.hietala@canelco.fi

 

Jouko Pelkonen
Johtaja, yritysjärjestelyt, Partneri
FM, DI, merkonomi
Puh. 040 556 2387
jouko.pelkonen@canelco.fi

Eero Liimatainen
Johtaja, yritysjärjestelyt, Partneri
DI
Puh. 0400 606 371
eero.liimatainen@canelco.fi
 

 

 

Esko Teerikorpi
Johtaja, yritysjärjestelyt, Partneri
DI, eMBA
Puh. 040 580 6111
esko.teerikorpi@canelco.fi

 

 

Ossi Numminen
Senior Advisor
FL, eMBA
Puh. 0400 850 777
ossi.numminen@canelco.fi

 

 




© 2009 Canelco Capital Oy